Llanishen and District Churches Together

Home | About Us | Our Calendar | Prayer Link | Links | Quiet Garden | Events | Contact Us

Churches Together Calendar 2018

Date
Time
Event Details
Venue
18th - 25th January 2018  

Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

 
Thursday 18th January 2018 7.00pm
Agape Fellowship Meal.
St. Isan Church Hall
Sunday 21st January 2018 6.00pm

Christian Unity United Service


St. Faiths Church
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 7.15 for 7.30
Churches Together Council Meeting
Llanishen Methodist Church
Sunday 11th February 2018  
Racial Justice Sunday
 
February 2018 (TBC) Various

Lent Discussion Groups

 

Various
26 February - 12 March 2018  

Fair Trade Fortnight

 

 
Friday 2nd March 2018 2.00pm

Women's World Day of Prayer

 

TBC
13th - 19th May 2018  
Christian Aid Week
 
Saturday 12th May 2018 9.00am - 12.00pm
Christian Aid Sale
Llanishen Baptist Church
Sunday 13th May 2018 6.00pm

Christian Aid Week United Service

 

Bethel Church
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 7.15pm for 7.30pm
Churches Together Annual General Meeting.
Christ Church
Sunday 8th July 2018 6.00pm

Covenenting Churches Communion Service

Llanishen Methodist Church
Saturday 14th July 2018  

 

Llandaff Diocese Festival of Prayer

 

St. Teilo's Church in Wales School
21st - 28th October 2018  

One World Week

 

Updated: 7th December 2017